Need alarm/Immobilizer suggestion

Cglenn

Tremor Fiend
Reaction Points
Current Ride
2022 super duty tremor
What is everyone using for an immobilizer? After we spend $70 to $90 K on a truck or even more obviously we wanna protect them from the low lives that would like to help themselves. What is the absolute best option available?

If you have the 360 camera system. You may not need it. The new alarm sytem uses the cameras to detect mischief. I'm still learning everything mine does.

Someone mentioned Starline i96 vehicle immobiliser but the website stinks
It’s not available in the USA. I had to get it from Estonia. And the dealer there almost didn’t sell it to me since I wasn’t an installer. I haven’t installed it yet, still finding someone to help with that. Doesn’t seem complex, just don’t want to mess something up. I’m unaware of any other immobilizer product out there offered in the US other than the YouTube power stroke guy, A-rod, who offers a kill switch kit. It’s a nice setup

It’s not available in the USA. I had to get it from Estonia. And the dealer there almost didn’t sell it to me since I wasn’t an installer. I haven’t installed it yet, still finding someone to help with that. Doesn’t seem complex, just don’t want to mess something up. I’m unaware of any other immobilizer product out there offered in the US other than the YouTube power stroke guy, A-rod, who offers a kill switch kit. It’s a nice setup
Is that kill switch available yet? I just watched a promo/ pre order video on you tube but couldn’t find where it’s actually for sale.

Is that kill switch available yet? I just watched a promo/ pre order video on you tube but couldn’t find where it’s actually for sale.
You have to email him for details. He asks for a bit of verification info, which might seem weird, but he’s legit and the product is great. Happy to talk to you privately about it further.

It looks like they don’t want civilians to purchase their products.