What do y’all do for a living?

Gainfully unemployed here…by the grace of God headed into year #7 of retirement and it’s a beautiful thing and I highly recommend it!
Waking up every morning and getting paid each and every day doing whatever I want to do…yes living a dream.
What funds these trucks? Hard work and very careful future planning.

Last edited:
Gainfully unemployed here…by the grace of God headed into year #6 of retirement and it’s a beautiful thing and I highly recommend it!
Waking up every morning and getting paid each and every day doing whatever I want to do…yes living a dream.
What funds these trucks? Hard work and very careful future planning. ??
Oh man I can’t wait. 38 more years for me. 33 if I play my cards right. Congratulations on accomplishing the dream!

I move hunks of aluminum through the sky ?
5BDE3430-9FF0-43E8-9DC8-F0C674779D98.jpeg

I move hunks of aluminum through the sky ?View attachment 25029
I’m an aircraft maintenance officer in the Air Force, ie I own those hunks of aluminum and my guys/gals make sure those hunks of aluminum are able to move through the sky safely haha. Currently stationed in Fort Worth, TX but here in a few years it’ll be time to find a real job.

I’m an aircraft maintenance officer in the Air Force, ie I own those hunks of aluminum and my guys/gals make sure those hunks of aluminum are able to move through the sky safely haha. Currently stationed in Fort Worth, TX but here in a few years it’ll be time to find a real job.
Thank you for your service.

I too have been thoroughly enjoying retirement for the last 2 years.

It certainly did help being married to a financial advisor for 35 years. Lol
BUT getting tired of her bragging " SEE HONEY , I TOLD YOU YOU COULD RETIRE EARLY IF YOU LISTEN TO ME ". Lol

source: the stock market