Finally getting my "Big Boy" truck!

JIGAWATTS

Tremor Buff
Reaction Points
Hi all! Greetings from the Gateway To The West!
I'm a newbie here, and this past Monday, I ordered my first brand new vehicle. I decided to go big, and ordered a 2021 velocity blue F250 7.3 Tremor!
The excitement, however will be postponed for the next 12 weeks while I wait.
I have been a GM guy until now, so don't let me down Ford guys!
I do have a question for you guys....about these "pco's" Do you have to have owned a ford previously to qualify for them? Or can anyone get them? Because reading through that thread, I get mixed signals on that.
About me.....I have a small car collection, and I collect and repair pinball machines, jukeboxes and just about anything coin operated. I also have a Garagemahal that I am extremely proud of that has 2 lifts and lots of eye candy.

Anyone can get them.....keep up your activity on Fords Websites....create an account...etc....

You will be glad you switched!

Welcome!!

Welcome! If it weren't for the awesome towing capabilities of these built in the USA vehicles, I wouldn't be on this board. I do consider the Ford Super Duty to be the finest in class for this and above the rest. If I only had light duty requirements I wouldn't be here, I'd be on a Toyota board truthfully. So far ( 3 days?) I am very happy with my Ford.

Congrats and welcome, it will be worth your wait. This is my fourth F250 and I have never been disappointed. You dont have to own a Ford to get the PCO, I actually got mine when my truck arrived. Tons of great folks here with loads of experience, an answer for about every question you can ask. Looking forward to your pics!

Welcome to the forum and congratulations on your truck ?

Here is where my Tremor will live. I guess i may have predicted what the future holds with my ford blue racing stripes on the ceiling. ?

Attachments

• 20200922_171627.jpg
    20200922_171627.jpg
    421.2 KB · Views: 90