‘21 Ordered - North Texas

Back4D

Tremor Fan
Reaction Points
Current Ride
2021 Tremor
Howdy! I’ve had a truck on order for a bit and I’m a long time lurker so I figured I should post something now that my dealer sent an update saying that my truck is built and waiting for a microchip. We will see how long these microchip shenanigans take.

Order confirmed 3/8
Estimated delivery 6/15
Antimatter Blue with tan interior, 6.7L, carpet delete

We plan on putzing around with our ‘67 airstream and getting out on adventures. I usually name my vehicles so I’ll have to come up with something once her personality comes through.

About me:
I used to be an aero/thermal systems engineer for the 6.7L Cummins platform for Ram and now I’m in the metal additive manufacturing industry. It was a tough call for me between the Cummins and Powerstroke but Ford was able to tip the scales. I am jumping up from a 2005 F150. I look forward to meeting any of the good folks on this forum.

Attachments

• B0830B5E-C259-4BB4-8150-B3F43F3310A8.jpeg
    B0830B5E-C259-4BB4-8150-B3F43F3310A8.jpeg
    80.9 KB · Views: 29
Howdy! I’ve had a truck on order for a bit and I’m a long time lurker so I figured I should post something now that my dealer sent an update saying that my truck is built and waiting for a microchip. We will see how long these microchip shenanigans take.

Order confirmed 3/8
Estimated delivery 6/15

We plan on putzing around with our ‘67 airstream and getting out on adventures. I usually name my vehicles so I’ll have to come up with something once her personality comes through.

About me:
I used to be an aero/thermal systems engineer for the 6.7L Cummins platform for Ram and now I’m in the metal additive manufacturing industry. It was a tough call for me between the Cummins and Powerstroke but Ford was able to tip the scales. I am jumping up from a 2005 F150. I look forward to meeting any of the good folks on this forum.